2017 Campaign Cabinet

Co-Chairs – Sasha Benjamin (ORUD) and Hans Vogel (ORNL and City Council)

County Businesses – Rick Meredith (Anderson County Chamber of Commerce) and Bear Stephenson (Stephenson Realty and Auction)
Small Businesses – Chuck Hope (Chuck’s Car Care)
Young Professional Leadership – Jeff Cheek (Countryside Tire and Auto)
Pillar Leadership – Gerald Boyd (Stoller), Darrel Akins
Retiree Leadership – Ray Smith (Oak Ridge Historian)
Events and Marketing – Katy Jett (Enrichment Federal Credit Union), Jeff Cheek (Countryside Tire and Auto)